Board Members

Our Board Members

PSAf is led by a board of directors whose members are drawn from across Southern Africa

Dr Mpolai Moteetee

Chairperson, Lesotho

The Chairperson of the PSAf Board of Directors is Dr. Mpolai Moteetee, a medical doctor and public health specialist currently working as an independent consultant.... Read More

Ms. Elisa Martins Dabula

Deputy Chairperson, Mozambique

The Deputy Chairperson of the PSAf Board of Directors is Ms. Elisa Da Piedade Jeremias Martins Dabula from Mozambique. Ms. Martins Dabula holds a Degree in Legal Sciences from the ISPU (Polytechnic and University Institute), and several professional qualifications in management.... Read More

Mr. Sylvester Black

Board Member, Namibia

Mr Sylvester Black is currently serving as the Proprietor and Chief Executive of Tuwiliki Wire Ropes cc and King Arthurs Creations cc.... Read More

Dr. Maxwell Vusumuzi Mthembu

Board Member, Swaziland

Since 2001, Dr Mthembu has been a Lecturer of Journalism and Mass Communication at the University of Swaziland, where... Read More

Mr. Alexander Muyovwe

Board Member, Zambia

Mr. Alexander Muyovwe is a Chartered Accountant currently serving as the Managing Partner of Muyovwe & Co Chartered Accountants.... Read More

Mr. Pat Wisane Mhlongo

Board Member, South Africa

The PSAf Board Member in South Africa Mr Pat Wisane Mhlongo is currently the Group Chief Executive Officer for TST Africa Group... Read More

Mr. Reynolds K. Shula

Board Member, Zambia

Mr. Shula is a seasoned programme manager with extensive experience spanning over three decades.... Read More